Unfortunately MANY Russians have a pretty pessimistic view of their country and can’t understand WHY a guy from the US would want to live here. They often say.. “America is so beautiful from what we see in the movies and TV while Russia is so dirty and not so nice.” The especially freak when they hear that I’m originally from the San Francisco Bay Area which yes.. is one of the most beautiful scenic places on earth.. Once I tell them this their head REALLY goes for a spin as to WHY I’m here.

When it’s the Russian men who ask this question I have a very simple answer for them…

“Would you rather be in a beautiful place with very few beautiful women.. Or.. Would you rather be in a not so beautiful place surrounded by beautiful women?”

Immediately their answer is..

“OK.. I understand..”

(If you enjoyed reading this post then please share and submit it to any of the following.)

digg
del.icio.us
yahoo myweb

