Hey Guys.. If you dig what I’m sharing with you then please DIGG my posts!

Hot new social networking service like digg, del.icio.us and Yahoo MyWeb are allowing people to connect in amazing new ways. Use these sites to connect with other men who are interested in learning more about Russian women and you can also connect with other Russian women who visit my site too!

Personally I love Digg.com and I would like my stories to be listed with them but I need YOUR HELP. At the bottom of each post you will see the “digg” link. If you enjoy what i’m saying then please help me spread the word. Just click it and it will pop up an easy submit form with the information from the post you are reading already entered. Just type in the number code in the bottom and click submit and you are done! If this is your first time to use Digg then you will need to setup a quick account in order to participate.

Likewise if you already are a member of Del.icio.us and Yahoo MyWeb then I’ve also included those links below so that you can also submit my posts to them too. With Del.icio.us and Yahoo MyWeb make sure you enter tags at the bottom like “Russian Women” in order to meet others who are interested in this subject. Also if you are new to these services then signing up for a new account is just as easy as with Digg.

Please be generous and click away! If you still want more good reasons to share then click here.

(If you enjoyed reading this post then please share and submit it to any of the following.)

digg
del.icio.us
yahoo myweb

