More photos posted!

Now you probably don’t need me to tell you this but it’s still worth mentioning..

As you look at the photos I’ve been posting I want you to be especially aware of the “story” that each one tell you.

I’ve noticed that many Russian people are very good at deeply reading into a person’s facial expressions. They have this uncanny ability to tell you a person’s emotional state and their background character far better then most Americans or Westerner’s I’ve known. This is a valuable skill to develop.

It’s hard for faces to lie.. Especially the eyes.. And if you start keeping this in mind as you look at all of these photos I’m sure you will be able to develop your intuition and to learn a whole heck of alot..

So scroll below and enjoy!

siberian-girl1.jpg

roman-girls.jpg

ok2-1r.jpg

