I went out again this weekend with some different friends and just started snapping some photos of them.

They really had a hard time understanding why I wanted their pictures for my website so that other American and Western Men could see what they looked like.

Why do you want to show them photos of us?

Aren’t there many beautiful girls in the US that they can see over there?

Now it seems that every-time I take a new batch of photos this is the very first question I get asked.

Amazing isn’t it..

I guess this is the belief that any of these girls would have if they grew up in this environment and typically thought of themselves as being “ordinary”.

In any-case I thought this would be a fitting follow-up post to the previous one I talked about. I may have slightly adjusted the exposures but as far as subject matter is concerned wouldn’t you agree that this is pretty darn near perfection?

Take a look below for yourself. ๐Ÿ™‚

tny1_r.jpg

cinma_r1.jpg

naz1_r.jpg

