First off..

I guess this is a good time to announce that today we’ve broken the 4,000 new views per day mark!

As always I’m amazed at how far we’ve come in such a short time. And of course I’d like to welcome all of you new viewers from around the world to our humble little blog. This just gives me more belief and optimism that the ideas we represent here are picking up steam.

Or maybe it’s just the pictures of Beautiful Women…

Well in anycase let’s find out..

Now usually I group 3 unique pictures into our Photo Pages and Posts..

Today I’m going to re-show one of the previous ladies with a different photo because of the special lyrical contributions given to us by our special house poet and philosopher Mr. Editor Edison πŸ™‚

Well EE.. this should give you more lyrical inspiration to lay down tracks to.. because it’s your favorite number my friend..

Cheers! πŸ˜‰

lenared11.jpg

bb1.jpg

lotr2.jpg

