I think you Guys maybe right.

Even if there are more available Women on the US East Coast I’m sure there are other obstacles to contend with in relation to finding someone you can be more attracted to.

I saw this Graph and decided that it was worth posting for you to ponder over as well.

fatcountrychart.jpg

Now I know that there is no data here separating Men from Women so I’ll just assume that the split is roughly equal.

But obviously I think we are on to something “BIG” If 30 percent of the US population has a Body Mass Index greater then 30 which by the way is considered to be in the Obese Category by the American National Institute of Health.

Keep in mind that this is probably only the tip of the proverbial iceberg since an Index between 25 to 29.9 is also considered overweight. And in case your wondering.. a normal weight range is classified between 18.5 to 24.9.

So aside from all of these numbers..

Are you starting to get the picture in terms of what seems to be a “growing” problem in the Good Ol’ US of A?

You will notice that Russia IS NOT listed on this graph.

Maybe it’s because there’s no figures available.

Or maybe it’s because the slim figures that I see walking around everyday is actually the norm.

In anycase I’ll let you Gentlemen be the judge..

So sound off on what you’ve seen especially if you’ve been to Russia and can make the comparison.

