Ok so it’s a bit of a late wish but at least I remembered it right?

In any-case Ladies and Gentlemen we have officially passed the 1 year mark for this blog. Didn’t know what to expect when we all started on this adventure but it’s been a heck of a ride so far and a lot of fun sharing the experiences I’ve had with these incredible Russian Women.

Again I want to deeply thank all of you for your support and participation.

Although I’m happily in the midst of starting a new life and family I want to tell you that there are some very cool developments coming up on the horizon.

Please don’t forget to spread the word to your friends on what you have discovered here. Also if you like using Digg or Reddit like I do then please “Digg” or “Reddit” us when you get the chance.

Cheers! GL

