OK Gentlemen think back for a second.

When was the last time any of you guys actually saw a truly EXOTIC WOMAN?

(And No I’m not talking about the sexy fantasy art they put on video game covers either.)

I’m talking about the Real Deal.

I’m talking about an Exotic Woman who comes from an equally Exotic Culture.

An Exotic Woman who could simply sway a certain part of her body in a serpentine-like way and instantly put any Man before her into a spellbound trance.

An Exotic Woman who actually causes Men to seriously calculate the pros and cons of selling their souls in return for the burning touch of a wanton blaze of primal glory.

Or in other words an Exotic Siren who could instantly make anyone of us Guys have a sudden urge to yell out…

ME TARZAN!

Well I’ve had the privilege and “adventure” in actually meeting such a woman.

And when it happened I suddenly realized why we Men have had a long standing tradition of comparing women like this to BOMBS.

Very Big Bombs..

High-yield, Bunker-Busting, Thermo-Nuclear ones..

In any case I never dreamed that I would someday end up personally thanking Genghis Khan for his unique contributions to Russian History.

But then again I never knew what a Tartar Girl was like until I encountered this..

russian-women-tartar-girl.jpg

small_su_logo.png

