I would like to wish everyone of you Ladies and Gentlemen an Incredibly Happy New Years. 

I’ve had a little bit of time to reflect just how much my life has advanced since I’ve been out here dealing with these incredible women.  

I think the most important thing to contemplate for all of us Men is how much you yourself can grow from the experience of having a special woman like this in your life.  

It’s easy to think about what will “she” do and how can “she” adjust if and when you finally match up and start a new life together.   However to focus primarily on this I believe would be a mistake. 

I truly believe it really comes down to how much you as a Man can change for her.  Because trust me on this guys.  If you find the right one then this is what you will need to do. 

And yes she will benefit from it.. but I believe that you will even more.

A final 2007 note..

Gentlemen make sure you wish any Russian Lady that you are communicating with an enthusiastic Happy New Years too.  This should go without saying but remember that this is the biggest holiday in the year for them and gifts are traditionally given at this time and not so much on Christmas. 

Take care everyone..  May your dreams of love, health and success all come true..

 GL

