When you read through the various posts on this blog you may notice that I often use the term “Traditional Russian Women” as opposed to just “Russian Women”.

I do this because because I’m more then aware that there are many different types of women in Russia and the FSU.

As with all countries and all nationalities there are various unknown percentages of women who are less then honest, moral, sincere, humble, or gracious..

For example many men who visit various agency sites may be enticed by a scam artist or by some lady who has some type of problem which would prevent her from having a healthy relationship.

Yes these women do exist and it wouldn’t be too hard to define a litany of red flags which you should be looking out for.

(Like a woman you’ve never physically met who convincingly tries to ask you for money. Which you should all know by now to NEVER DO.)

Now for every man who has encountered these types of nefarious woman either in correspondence or in real life I’d like to tell you right now..

This is NOT a TRADITIONAL RUSSIAN WOMAN.

This is NOT the type of woman that I admire or generally write about.

This is NOT the type of woman that you should create a stereotype about in your mind.

Trust me on this..

If Russia and the FSU was dominated by these types of women then neither this blog or my presence here would exist.

OK now that this is out of the way..

Let me just say that by default anytime I use the term “Russian Women”..

I’m actually referring to the TRADITIONAL Russian Women that live their lives according to TRADITIONAL Feminine values and beliefs.

(And if you want to find out more about what this is all about then just start reading through my previous posts to get the picture.)

And we can all certainly be grateful that this is norm here.

