I know this might be hard to believe…

But you will not believe just how many Beautiful Girls I’ve met here who DO NOT believe that they look like models…

My friend Snejana is a classic example of this.

Incredibly modest with her self-image and completely bewildered by the fact that I would want to grace this blog by taking photos of her.

She asked,

“Why would they want to see me when I see so many beautiful girls in American films?

I simply answered,

“Just wait and see for yourself..”

Well Gentlemen it took a long time to convince Snejana to share her lovely presence with us but I believe that a little patience has paid off.

If you agree with this assessment then by all means please chime in and let’s hope that this isn’t the first and last time she pays us a visit.

russian-girls-snejanared4.jpg

russian-girls-snejanared2.jpg

russian-girls-snejanared1.jpg

russian-girls-snejanared3.jpg